5 ISSUES FOR JUST £5 Subscribe to Country Smallholding today CLICK HERE

Competitions & Offers

WIN! an incubation pack!

Friday, January 15, 2016
The main prize: an incubation starter pack

£260 prize ideal for the beginner

Read Full Story »

WIN! easichick™ bedding

Friday, January 15, 2016
easichick™ bedding

10 £35 prizes to be won!

Read Full Story »

WIN! an auto opener!

Thursday, December 10, 2015
Rees Mounted

Prizes are a boon for the chicken keeper, we have THREE £90 devices to give away

Read Full Story »

WIN! a Welly Store

Monday, November 9, 2015
DSC_8384

Two to win, each worth £169!

Read Full Story »

Verm-X giveaway!

Thursday, October 15, 2015
Verm-X health products

20 £15 vouchers to be won!

Read Full Story »

Win! a superb chicken run

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
The Acres Cottage chicken run

The prize is worth £550

Read Full Story »

WIN! a Chicken Caravan

Monday, August 17, 2015
The chicken caravan prize

£475 prize

Read Full Story »

WIN! a £320 chainsaw

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
STIHL Chainsaw

Here is a great chance for one lucky reader to win a fantastic STIHL chainsaw

Read Full Story »
A Fresh Bed handy pack

25 lucky readers to win two bales of Fresh Bed for Chickens worth £15.

Read Full Story »

WIN an electric fencing kit!

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
electric fencing

Worth £328

Read Full Story »

WIN a £50 voucher!

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Sophie Allport products

Six prizes from fantastic Sophie Allport range

Read Full Story »

WIN this hen house!

Friday, March 20, 2015
The grand prize

£555 prize from Flyte so Fancy

Read Full Story »

Most Read

This Year’s Shows

Country Smallholding cover image

Don’t miss our comprehensive guide to rural events

Find out more

Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter