Subscribe to Country Smallholding today Receive your FREE Haynes Manual CLICK HERE

Competitions & Offers

Win a ‘good life’ blueprint!

Monday, May 9, 2016
Tim Tyne, who wrote the book with his wife Dot

We are giving away 10 books, each worth £35!

Read Full Story »

Win:WIN a coop!

Monday, April 4, 2016
Cube Nat + Extension

TWO hen house prizes up for grabs!

Read Full Story »

WIN! an incubation pack!

Friday, February 12, 2016
The main prize: an incubation starter pack

£260 prize ideal for the beginner

Read Full Story »

WIN! easichick™ bedding

Friday, January 15, 2016
easichick™ bedding

10 £35 prizes to be won!

Read Full Story »

WIN! an auto opener!

Thursday, December 10, 2015
Rees Mounted

Prizes are a boon for the chicken keeper, we have THREE £90 devices to give away

Read Full Story »

WIN! a Welly Store

Monday, November 9, 2015
DSC_8384

Two to win, each worth £169!

Read Full Story »

Verm-X giveaway!

Thursday, October 15, 2015
Verm-X health products

20 £15 vouchers to be won!

Read Full Story »

Win! a superb chicken run

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
The Acres Cottage chicken run

The prize is worth £550

Read Full Story »

WIN! a Chicken Caravan

Monday, August 17, 2015
The chicken caravan prize

£475 prize

Read Full Story »

WIN! a £320 chainsaw

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
STIHL Chainsaw

Here is a great chance for one lucky reader to win a fantastic STIHL chainsaw

Read Full Story »
A Fresh Bed handy pack

25 lucky readers to win two bales of Fresh Bed for Chickens worth £15.

Read Full Story »

WIN an electric fencing kit!

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
electric fencing

Worth £328

Read Full Story »

Most Read

Newsletter Sign Up

This Year’s Shows

Country Smallholding cover image

Don’t miss our comprehensive guide to rural events

Find out more

Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter